Raiders 2016 Opponents Have Been Determined

The Raiders 2015 season isn’t entirely in the books, but with third place in the AFC West locked up, their 2016 schedule has been determined. The AFC West will play the AFC South and NFC South and the Raiders will face the third place team from the AFC North and AFC East – Buffalo and Baltimore.

The non-division home games for 2016 will be: Houston, Indianapolis, Atlanta, Carolina, Buffalo.

The non-division away games for 2016 will be: Jacksonville, Tennessee, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, Baltimore.

The Raiders’ out-of-division home opponents have a combined 2015 record of 44-31 and their out-of-division road opponents have a combined record of 25-50.

The quarterbacks they will face (based on current rosters) are Brock Osweiler, Alex Smith, Philip Rivers, Brian Hoyer, Marcus Mariota, Matt Ryan, Andrew Luck, Tyrod Taylor, Drew Brees, Joe Flacco, Jameis Winston, Blake Bortles, and Cam Newton.

The final schedule will be released in April.

Follow on twitter: @raidersbeat